My Weeks 2014 – Week 1

Well I got a bit slack at posting my weeks last year, but I’m back on track now so lets have a look at my first week of 2014 in my brand new Filofax!

IMG_8564

This was my last week on holiday, so the checklists weren’t that full.  I decorated this week with some pink patterned Rosie’s Studio washi tape, and coloured the day names in pink to match.  Then I accented with some La-De-Dah washi tape, a K&Company tag, 2 pretty sticky tags and one of the stickers out of my Studiogirl Love & Friendship Sticker Flip Book.  All of those items I got from Warehouse Stationary (apart from the K&Company tag, I’ve had those tags for years).

Really really loving my new layouts, they are working perfectly!!!

Xx
Em

If you want to see the rest of the “My Week” posts, see them all right here.

Leave a Reply

