365 Journal 2014 – Day #5

My hand is really sore from doing today’s journal page! The prompt was

Write a page in stream of consciousness. That means simply put your pen to paper, pick a word or a thought, and start writing. Don’t stop writing or take your pen off the page until you reach the end of the page. It doesn’t matter if it doesn’t make sense, just let your thoughts continue and your pen keep notating them. Read it afterwards. What subjects or themes did you thoughts keep returning to? Take note and even if you can’t think of their significance at that moment, it might offer an insight when you return to that page further down your journaling project.

So here it is. I’ve blurred it out, not coz there was anything scandalous in there, just coz it’s full of random thoughts that are kinda personal. Gotta keep some things to myself right?

20140105-135803.jpg

I also used this as one of my #5onthe5th pics. I’ll post the rest of those later on once I’ve put them all on Instagram.

Xx
Em

p>

Remember, if you want to join in on the 365 Journal project you can at any time.  You don’t need to start on Day 1.  I’ll be posting the prompts on here each day as I do them, but you can also find them on Pinterest here if you don’t want to wait for me to post.

You can see all the 365 Journal posts I have done so far right here, and don’t forget if you do join in, I want to see!  So leave me a link in the comments or tag me on Instagram@myorganizedmayhem.

Leave a Reply

