365 Journal 2013 – Day #363

I actually forgot how busy Christmas time was.  I am not going to catch up on my missed weeks on blogging, I am however going to start afresh.

I have started two new projects in the last few days and am excited to share them with you!

The first is my 365 Journal.  I wasn’t using my Journal pages in my Filofax and was about to remove them when I came across the Kikki.K 365 Journal project.  It would be wonderful to use their special book (found on their website), but I am going to use my journal pages in my Filofax for now and see how it goes.

I could have started on New Years Day (since it’s only a couple of days away) but I wanted to jump right into it, and you can really start any day you want.  So I scrolled through and found the prompt for day #363.

“Looking back over this year, write down three achievements. Three things you feel proud of. Celebrate these.”

And here’s what I came up with…

Image

I know it’s a bit of a worry starting a project that has to be done every single day, but we’ll see how I go with it, and as long as I am doing it, I will post my pictures on here.  Let me know if any of you are doing this too!

xxx
Em

Leave a Reply

