My Week #5

I had a very successful and organised week this past week!  Decoration-wise, I had some adorable pink glittered scrapbook paper that I cut to size.  I then used a tag to put the contact details for my son’s camp on (covered it with a post-it for photo purposes).  I also used a K&Company rub-on transfer that says “Enjoy the Moment” since it went with the colour scheme of this week.  I lastly added some puffy star stickers to finish it off.

Pictures:

ImageImage

My goals for the week were to get back in my routines since I was finding it hard to get out of holiday-mode.  I am happy to say this was a complete success, and I am feeling great for it!

I scheduled in my workouts so that I was focusing on them instead of hoping to get a workout in each day.

Next week will be my last week using these inserts (I know, I’ve only used them for two and a half weeks) and then I will be using the new inserts I designed which I am very excited about!!

xxx
Em

2 thoughts on “My Week #5

Leave a Reply

